2014 South American Championships (Men)

Santiago, Chile

Brazil

Brazil

 

# Name Age Caps
2 Bruno DA SILVEIRA MENDONÇA 30 18
7 Andre Luiz PATROCINIO COUTO 24 36
8 Yuri Vitor VAN DER HEIJDEN 23 47
9 Stephane Alan VEHRLÉ-SMITH 24 11
10 Matheus BORGES FERREIRA 20 45
11 Lucas MOREIRA DUARTE PAIXÃO 19 22
13 Bruno BITENCOURT PAES 20 24
14 Ernst Adrian ROST ONNES [C] 28 14
15 Patrick Arnoud VAN DER HEIJDEN 21 22
16 Auguto DE PAULA FELIPE 25 45
17 Fabian RICKENBACH 19 5
22 Hubertus Johann REINBACH (GK) 25 10
23 Christopher Paul MCPHERSON 29 0
27 Gabriel FANTINI DE GRANDIS 24 21
29 Luis Felipe REUS 27 46
31 Rodrigo FAUSTINO (GK) 27 7
Coach Cláudio ROCHA
Assistant Coach Pablo LOMBI
Team Manager

Christian QUINTAO

Stand-In Manager Cosme BUZZACHERA

Schedule and Results

# Info Time Teams Score Status Match Sheet
8 March 2014
02 Round-Robin 4:00pm Brazil BRA - URU Uruguay 2 - 1 (2 - 1) Final    x 3  
9 March 2014
04 Round-Robin 2:00pm Peru PER - BRA Brazil 1 - 8 (1 - 4) Final    x 2  
11 March 2014
08 Round-Robin 4:00pm Brazil BRA - ARG Argentina 1 - 6 (0 - 3) Final    x 3  
12 March 2014
10 Round-Robin 2:00pm Venezuela VEN - BRA Brazil 1 - 4 (1 - 2) Final    x 2  
14 March 2014
15 Round-Robin 8:00pm Brazil BRA - CHI Chile 1 - 3 (0 - 1) Final    x 4  
16 March 2014
17 3rd-4th place 4:00pm Brazil BRA - VEN Venezuela 2 - 3 (1 - 0) Final    x 3  

Final Standings

  1. Argentina
    1. Argentina
  2. Chile
    2. Chile
  3. Venezuela
    3. Venezuela
  4. Brazil
    4. Brazil
  5. Uruguay
    5. Uruguay
  6. Peru
    6. Peru

Pool Standings

Team GP W D L GD P
Round-Robin
Argentina  ARG 5 5 0 0 51 15
Chile  CHI 5 4 0 1 12 12
Brazil  BRA 5 3 0 2 4 9
Venezuela  VEN 5 2 0 3 3 6
Uruguay  URU 5 1 0 4 -9 3
Peru  PER 5 0 0 5 -61 0