Board of Directors

President 
Term: 2017 
Alberto "Coco" Budeisky Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Alberto Budeisky

E-mail adb55@socex.com

Managing Director 
Julio F. Neves Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil

Julio Neves

E-mail:   - juliofn@uol.com.br
- Julio.Neves@panamhockey.org

Honorary Treasurer 
Term: 2017 
Derek Sandison Canada
Mississauga, Canada

Derek Sandison

E-mail derek.sandison@rogers.com

Athletes Representative 
Term: 2017 
Scott Sandison Canada
Toronto, Canada
Scott Sandison
E-mail sandison@hotmail.com

Term: 2017 
Danae Andrada Barrios Uruguay
Montevideo, Uruguay
Danae Andrada Barrios
E-mail danaeandrada@gmail.com

Term: 2019 
Mary Cicinelli Canada
Toronto, Canada
Mary Cicinelli
E-mail mcicinelli@iwh.on.ca

Term: 2019 
Maureen Craig-Rousseau Trinidad & Tobago
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Maureen Craig-Rousseau

E-mail mcrousseau63@hotmail.com

Term: 2019 
Gianni Delucchi Peru
Lima, Peru
Gianni Delucchi
E-mail gianni.delucchi@hockey.pe

Term: 2017 
Sandra Isola Argentina
Salta, Argentina
Sandra Isola
E-mail sandra_isola@hotmail.com

Term: 2017 
Walter Kramer Chile
Santiago, Chile
Walter Kramer
E-mail walter.kramer@gmail.com

Term: 2017 
Hector Motta Rios Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Hector Motta Rios
E-mail hmottarios14@gmail.com

Term: 2019 
Zuleika Seijas Venezuela
Caracas, Venezuela
Zuleika Seijas
E-mail zuleikaseijas@gmail.com

Associated Files