Board of Directors

President 
Term: 2021 
Alberto "Coco" Budeisky Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Alberto Budeisky

E-mail adb55@socex.com

Managing Director 
to be announced

Honorary Treasurer 
Term: 2021 
Mary Cicinelli Canada
Toronto, Canada

Mary Cicinelli

E-mail mary.cicinelli@panamhockey.org

Athletes Representative 
Term: 2019 
Felipe Montegu Canada
Santiago, Chile
Felipe Montegu
E-mail fmontegu@gmail.com

Term: 2019 
Maureen Craig-Rousseau Trinidad & Tobago
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Maureen Craig-Rousseau

E-mail mcrousseau63@hotmail.com

Term: 2019 
Gianni Delucchi Peru
Lima, Peru
Gianni Delucchi
E-mail gianni.delucchi@hockey.pe

Term: 2021 
Ann Doggett Canada
Toronto, Canada
Ann Doggett
E-mail badoggett@gmail.com

Term: 2021 
Bree Gillepsie USA
Lancaster, USA
Bree Gillepsie
E-mail breegillespie1@gmail.com

Term: 2021 
Walter Kramer Chile
Santiago, Chile
Walter Kramer
E-mail walter.kramer@gmail.com

Term: 2021 
Hector Motta Rios Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Hector Motta Rios
E-mail hmottarios14@gmail.com

Term: 2021 
Bernardo Picado Trejos Costa Rica
Costa Rica
Bernardo Picado Trejos
E-mail bernardopicadotrejos@gmail.com

Term: 2019 
Zuleika Seijas Venezuela
Caracas, Venezuela
Zuleika Seijas
E-mail zuleikaseijas@gmail.com

Associated Files