Board of Directors

Alberto Budeisky


Alberto "Coco" Budeisky Argentina
President - Term: 2025

Buenos Aires, Argentina
coco.budeisky@panamhockey.org



Managing Director
to be announced

Mary Cicinelli


Mary Cicinelli Canada
Honorary Treasurer - Term: 2023

Toronto, Canada
mary.cicinelli@panamhockey.org

Mark Pearson

Mark Pearson Canada
Athletes Representative

Chelsea, Canada
mark.pearson@panamhockey.org

Maureen Craig-Rousseau


Maureen Craig-Rousseau Trinidad & Tobago
Term: 2023

Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
maureen.craig-rousseau@panamhockey.org

Gianni Delucchi

Gianni Delucchi Peru
Term: 2023

Lima, Peru
gianni.delucchi@panamhockey.org

Ann Doggett

Ann Doggett Canada
Term: 2025

Toronto, Canada
ann.doggett@panamhockey.org

Tricia Fiedtkou

Tricia Fiedtkou Guyana
Term: 2025

Georgetown, Guyana
tricia.fiedtkou@panamhockey.org

Bree Gillespie

Bree Gillespie USA
Term: 2023

Lancaster, USA
breegillespie1@gmail.com

Walter Kramer

Walter Kramer Chile
Term: 2025

Santiago, Chile
walter.kramer@panamhockey.org

Ademir Montenegro Cortes

Ademir Montenegro Cortes Panama
Term: 2025

Panama
ademir.montenegro@panamhockey.org

Fabian Stewart


Fabian Stewart Jamaica
Term: 2023

Jamaica
fabian.stewart@panamhockey.org

Associated Files