Board of Directors

Alberto Budeisky


Alberto "Coco" Budeisky Argentina
President - Term: 2021

Buenos Aires, Argentina
coco.budeisky@panamhockey.org



Managing Director
to be announced

Mary Cicinelli


Mary Cicinelli Canada
Honorary Treasurer - Term: 2023

Toronto, Canada
mary.cicinelli@panamhockey.org

Felipe Montegu

Felipe Montegu Chile
Athletes Representative - Term: 2021

Santiago, Chile
fmontegu@gmail.com

Maureen Craig-Rousseau


Maureen Craig-Rousseau Trinidad & Tobago
Term: 2023

Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
mcrousseau63@hotmail.com

Gianni Delucchi

Gianni Delucchi Peru
Term: 2023

Lima, Peru
gianni.delucchi@hockey.pe

Ann Doggett

Ann Doggett Canada
Term: 2021

Toronto, Canada
badoggett@gmail.com

Tricia Fiedtkou

Tricia Fiedtkou Guyana
Term: 2021

Georgetown, Guyana
triciafkou@hotmail.com

Bree Gillepsie

Bree Gillepsie USA
Term: 2023

Lancaster, USA
breegillespie1@gmail.com

Walter Kramer

Walter Kramer Chile
Term: 2021

Santiago, Chile
walter.kramer@gmail.com

Hector Motta Rios

Hector Motta Rios Puerto Rico
Term: 2021

San Juan, Puerto Rico
hmottarios14@gmail.com

Bernardo Picado Trejos

Bernardo Picado Trejos Costa Rica
Term: 2021

Costa Rica
bernardopicadotrejos@gmail.com

Associated Files