Barbados Barbados

Association Barbados Hockey Federation
Address c/o Barbados Olympic Association
Olympic Centre, Garfield Sobers Sporting Complex
Wildey, St. Michael
Barbados BB15094, West Indies
Phone
Fax
Email bhf@barbadoshockey.org
Website http://www.barbadoshockey.org/
President Mark St. Hill
Secretary Mr. Kofi Hinds
secretariat@barbadoshockey.org

Facebook Twitter

 

 Name

Position

Email

Mr. Mark St. Hill

President

president@barbadoshockey.org

Dr. Kristina Hinds-Harrison

Vice-President - Female

kristina.hindsharrison@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. David Rouse

Vice-President - Male

david.rouse@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Kofi Hinds

Honorary Secretary

secretariat@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. George Bennett

Assistant Secretary

secretariat@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Hugh McClean

Honorary Treasurer

treasurer@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Jason Robinson

Director

jason.robinson@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Bradley Harris

Director

bradley.harris@barbadoshockey.org

Ms. Audrey Cox Director audrey.cox@barbadoshockey.org
Mr. Justin Taitt Director justin.taitt@barbadoshockey.org
Ms. Gina Belle Director gina.belle@barbadoshockey.org

Ms. Leslie Austin

Director

leslie.austin@barbadoshockey.org

Ms. Susan Barnett Director susan.barnett@barbadoshockey.org