Junta Directiva

Alberto Budeisky


Alberto "Coco" Budeisky Argentina
Presidente - Límite: 2021

Buenos Aires, Argentina
coco.budeisky@panamhockey.org



Director General
a anunciarse

Mary Cicinelli


Mary Cicinelli Canada
Tesorero Honorario - Límite: 2023

Toronto, Canadá
mary.cicinelli@panamhockey.org

Felipe Montegu

Felipe Montegu Chile
Representante de Atletas- Límite: 2021

Santiago, Chile
fmontegu@gmail.com

Maureen Craig-Rousseau


Maureen Craig-Rousseau Trinidad & Tobago
Límite: 2023

Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago
mcrousseau63@hotmail.com

Gianni Delucchi

Gianni Delucchi Peru
Límite: 2023

Lima, Perú
gianni.delucchi@hockey.pe

Ann Doggett

Ann Doggett Canada
Límite: 2021

Toronto, Canadá
badoggett@gmail.com

Tricia Fiedtkou

Tricia Fiedtkou Guyana
Límite: 2021

Georgetown, Guyana
triciafkou@hotmail.com

Bree Gillepsie

Bree Gillepsie USA
Límite: 2023

Lancaster, EE.UU
breegillespie1@gmail.com

Walter Kramer

Walter Kramer Chile
Límite: 2021

Santiago, Chile
walter.kramer@gmail.com

Hector Motta Rios

Hector Motta Rios Puerto Rico
Límite: 2021

San Juan, Puerto Rico
hmottarios14@gmail.com

Bernardo Picado Trejos

Bernardo Picado Trejos Costa Rica
Límite: 2021

Costa Rica
bernardopicadotrejos@gmail.com

Documentos Asociados