Junta Directiva

Alberto Budeisky


Alberto "Coco" Budeisky Argentina
Presidente - Límite: 2025

Buenos Aires, Argentina
coco.budeisky@panamhockey.org



Director General
a anunciarse

Mary Cicinelli


Mary Cicinelli Canada
Tesorero Honorario - Límite: 2023

Toronto, Canadá
mary.cicinelli@panamhockey.org

Mark Pearson

Mark Pearson Canada
Representante de Atletas

Chelsea, Canadá
mark.pearson@panamhockey.org

Maureen Craig-Rousseau


Maureen Craig-Rousseau Trinidad & Tobago
Límite: 2023

Port of Spain, Trinidad y Tobago
maureen.craig-rousseau@panamhockey.org

Gianni Delucchi

Gianni Delucchi Peru
Límite: 2023

Lima, Perú
gianni.delucchi@panamhockey.org

Ann Doggett

Ann Doggett Canada
Límite: 2025

Toronto, Canadá
ann.doggett@panamhockey.org

Tricia Fiedtkou

Tricia Fiedtkou Guyana
Límite: 2025

Georgetown, Guyana
tricia.fiedtkou@panamhockey.org

Bree Gillespie

Bree Gillespie USA
Límite: 2023

Lancaster, EE.UU
breegillespie1@gmail.com

Walter Kramer

Walter Kramer Chile
Term: 2025

Santiago, Chile
walter.kramer@panamhockey.org

Ademir Montenegro Cortes

Ademir Montenegro Cortes Panama
Límite: 2025

Panamá
ademir.montenegro@panamhockey.org

Fabian Stewart


Fabian Stewart Jamaica
Límite: 2023

Jamaica
fabian.stewart@panamhockey.org

Documentos Asociados