Junta Directiva

Presidente 
Límite: 2021 
Alberto "Coco" Budeisky Argentina
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Alberto Budeisky

Correo Electronico:  adb55@socex.com

Director General 
to be announced

Tesorero Honorario 
Límite: 2021 
Mary Cicinelli Canada
Toronto, Canada

Mary Cicinelli

Correo Electronico:  mary.cicinelli@panamhockey.org

Representante de Atletas 
Límite: 2019 
Felipe Montegu Canada
Santiago, Chile
Felipe Montegu
Correo Electronico:  fmontegu@gmail.com

Límite: 2019 
Maureen Craig-Rousseau Trinidad & Tobago
Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago

Maureen Craig-Rousseau

Correo Electronico:  mcrousseau63@hotmail.com

Límite: 2019 
Gianni Delucchi Peru
Lima, Peru
Gianni Delucchi
Correo Electronico:  gianni.delucchi@hockey.pe

Límite: 2021 
Ann Doggett Canada
Toronto, Canada
Ann Doggett
Correo Electronico:  badoggett@gmail.com

Límite: 2021 
Bree Gillepsie USA
Lancaster, USA
Bree Gillepsie
Correo Electronico:  breegillespie1@gmail.com

Límite: 2021 
Walter Kramer Chile
Santiago, Chile
Walter Kramer
Correo Electronico:  walter.kramer@gmail.com

Límite: 2021 
Hector Motta Rios Puerto Rico
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Hector Motta Rios
Correo Electronico:  hmottarios14@gmail.com

Límite: 2021 
Bernardo Picado Trejos Costa Rica
Costa Rica
Bernardo Picado Trejos
Correo Electronico:  bernardopicadotrejos@gmail.com

Límite: 2019 
Zuleika Seijas Venezuela
Caracas, Venezuela
Zuleika Seijas
Correo Electronico:  zuleikaseijas@gmail.com

Documentos Asociados