Barbados Barbados

Asociación Barbados Hockey Federation
Dirección c/o Barbados Olympic Association
Olympic Centre, Garfield Sobers Sporting Complex
Wildey, St. Michael
Barbados BB15094, West Indies
Teléfono
Telefax
Correo electrónico bhf@barbadoshockey.org
Sitio web http://www.barbadoshockey.org/
Presidente Mr. David Rouse
Secretario Mr. Kofi Hinds
secretariat@barbadoshockey.org

Facebook Twitter

 

 Name

Position

Term

Email

Mr. David Rouse

President

2016

president@barbadoshockey.org

Mrs. Maria Sealy

Vice-President - Female

2016

maria.sealy@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Mark Owen

Vice-President - Male

2015

mark.owen@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Kofi Hinds

Honorary Secretary

2015

secretariat@barbadoshockey.org

Ms. Ottley Cox-Burrowes

Assistant Secretary

2016

secretariat@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Hugh McClean

Honorary Treasurer

2015

treasurer@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Jason Robinson

Director

2016

jason.robinson@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Bradley Harris

Director

2015

bradley.harris@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Aaron Forde

Director

2016

aaron.forde@barbadoshockey.org

Mr. Shane Lewis

Director

2015

shane.lewis@barbadoshockey.org

Ms. Gina Belle

Director

2015

gina.belle@barbadoshockey.org

Ms. Leslie Austin

Director

2016

leslie.austin@barbadoshockey.org

Ms. Susan Barnett

Director

2015

susan.barnett@barbadoshockey.org

 

Documentos Asociados

English | Español | Quiénes somos | Contáctenos | Condiciones de uso | Intranet © 2014